Board of Regents of the University of Michigan

Regents' Contact Information

For general inquiries or assistance with administrative matters, please contact umregents@umich.edu.

Michael J. Behm (term expires 01/01/23)
The Law Office of Behm & Behm
209 Schwartz Drive
Flint, MI 48503
(810) 234-2400
mjbehm@umich.edu

Mark J. Bernstein (term expires 01/01/21)
The Sam Bernstein Law Firm
31731 Northwestern Highway, Suite 333
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 865-0877
mjbern@umich.edu

Laurence B. Deitch (term expires 01/01/17)
Bodman PLC
1901 St. Antoine Street
6th Floor at Ford Field
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 392-1055
ldeitch@umich.edu

Shauna Ryder Diggs (term expires 01/01/21)
Cosmedic Dermatology: Shauna Ryder Diggs, MD PC
17000 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 215
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
(313) 882-5777
srdiggs@umich.edu

Denise Ilitch (term expires 01/01/17)
Ilitch Enterprises, LLC
222 Merrill Street, Suite 101
Birmingham, MI 48009
dilitch@umich.edu

Andrea Fischer Newman (term expires 01/01/19)
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Delta Airlines, Detroit Metropolitan Airport
2601 WorldGateway Place
Detroit, MI 48242
afnewman@umich.edu

Andrew C. Richner (term expires 01/01/19)
Clark Hill PLC
500 Woodward Avenue, Suite 3500
Detroit, MI 48226-3435
(313) 965-8531
richner@umich.edu

Katherine E. White (term expires 01/01/23)
P.O. Box 1842
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48106-1842
(313) 577-1054
kewhite@umich.edu

Mark S. Schlissel (ex officio)
President, University of Michigan
2074 Fleming Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
(734) 764-6270
presoff@umich.edu

(updated 1/1/15)